top of page

Ambassador Club

Ambassador Club members assist the Chamber with networking events, ribbon cuttings, ground breakings, and membership recruitment and retention. This group of volunteers allows the Chamber to cultivate business relationships and network with the area's most successful people. If you would like to become an Ambassador and represent your company, contact a member of the Chamber staff.

Meet The Ambassadors

Cody Harris, President - Sunflower Diversified Services

Sarah Panning - Nex-tech Wireless
Michael Miller - Ronald L. Miller Public Accounting
Trevor Olsen - Kansas Trophy Experience
Shawn Powelson - Landmark National Bank
Krystall Barnes - Barton Community College
Rich Baskerfield - First Kansas Bank - Great Bend
Brad Shirer - Retired
Kris Sundahl - Edward Jones - Kris Sundahl
Jessica Milsap - MPIRE Realty Group, LLC
Dave Storjohann - Arby's
Dena Hiss - Legacy Financial Solutions
Kimberly Becker - Move Your Mountain Coaching & Consulting
Maggie Harris - Barton Community College
Lee Ann June - Great Bend Economic Development, Inc.


Lindsey Bogner, Vice President - Barton Community College Foundation

Matt Althouse - Eagle Radio/ DBA KHOK FM - KVGB AM/FM
Amy Herrera - Equity Bank - Main St. Branch
Richard Lartz II - Barton County Historical Society
Flor Sanchez - Heart of Kansas Family Health Care, Inc.
Tarynn Stueder - Stueder Contractors, Inc.
Jake Fryberger - American National - Jake Fryberger Agency
Kristin McAllister - Sunflower Bank - Great Bend
Charell Owings - United Way of Central Kansas
Laura Blankenship - Yo Dog Wieners
Aaron Rainey - Iron Therapy Training
Amanda Staab - Barton Community College
Patrick Cowan - Adams Brown
Ryan Fairchild - Dry Lake Brewing/ Innovative Live Stock Services, Inc.
Lleraldy Sandoval Holguin - The Buckle

bottom of page